HTML

5 perc távlatából

ez is egy szar...mint a többi

Friss topikok

  • Tokle: Örökre szívembe zártalak! (2011.06.06. 00:01) remélem azért emlékezni fogsz rám
  • Tokle: nem te vagy az egyetlen aki bele akar ragadni ebbe nem te vagy az egyetlen akinek kurvára hiányzik... (2011.05.26. 11:09) miattad
  • kelda: :))) (2011.04.14. 18:14) bittersweet 18
  • Tokle: nem vigasztal mivel nem zavar ha mással jössz össze, igazából nem zavar semmi és tudom hogy ígykel... (2011.04.07. 15:35) Mészinek2
  • Tokle: i think we gonna have an intimate relationship but i need time. im sorry for the last talk. im jus... (2011.03.30. 01:11) ran out of B plan...

Linkblog

girls, dont cry for louie...louie wouldnt cry for you

2011.07.20. 20:51 kelda

never mind ill find someone like you
i wish nothin but the best for ou too!

well thats the original lyrics, but for me it sounds like this:
never mind ill find someone wholl be as far apart from you as the poles!
i wish nothin but the same you did to me

finally (thank god) we broke up. to be honest he broke up with me...well yeah. he dumped me: 'i dont love you the same way i did before'. his vocabularys like the dipshit movies from hollywood...yeah thats his all culture.
mom told me he cheated on me...i guess it was anne...who else? now he can go out with that bitch. its aint no my buisness anymore...do what you wanna do, but remember, no one ever will love you the same way i did! no one will ever bear your weakness and fireworking all day long. 'aw im a bit tired' who the fuck cares?! do you think its an excuse?! you never loved me, not even for a second. I WAS THE ONE WHO WAS TOTALLY IN LOVE! and you played on...
you cried...so many times, like a little baby! 'darlin i dont want to make love now...' i said. 'awww our relationship is not the same it was before!!! aww you want to leave me dont you?' he cried.
youre such a dumpass! you really beared me crying while we had sex! theres a hole in you where your soul should be, do you know?
all the things ive said you didnt even heard it! you were acting like im picking at you, while i was talking about your education and the terrible behaviour (youre just like a 5 years old child!!!!) you had  you always started crying and treated me like im such a bad person who makes a child cry!
aww and the last date...IT WAS PERFECT! youve let me buy the tickets for the movie while you knew ull break up with me! 'its not your fault!' OF COURSE IT IS NOT. its your fault. in a year weve been together you treated me like a made, a free bitch...you are the worst thing that ever happened to me!
if you really loved me why did you let me go home alone in the dark in winter? you let me buy you everything!
i asked you to go to a hairdressers...it took a month to you.

what are you anyway?
i never wanted it to end up this way...i loved you, i really did. but you, you really...youve only got your self to blame...cause i did nothing wrong to you. i wanted you to learn, to btush your teeth, to dress up normally, to be a hot guy, to get to know new things...i wanted you to have a future.
 

Szólj hozzá!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://5minutes.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr803084474

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása